Cruel Angel’s Thesis

Hey guys.

So I would like to share some of the things I’ve learned in my life and probably realized I knew these things while being here in Korea.

  1. Classical Music is good in small doses, too much can be sensory overload.
  2. They say that washing your face with cold water is better for your skin. Now I don’t know the science but here’s my thinking on this reasoning. Warm water opens up your pores, cold will do the opposite. Therefore you wash with cold water to make sure your pores stay shut while rinsing off the gunk on your face.
  3. I need to go to Europe one day…
  4. I’m a negative person period
  5. I wished I still had a violin.
  6. I am weak at drinking alcohol.
  7. My religious views: ??

There you have it~

(i wonder what i am doing now)

2 comments

  1. mmm after opening pores with warm water and soap or whatnot, you use cold water to wash it off. cus the cold water closes the pores…..i think

  2. agreed with tammy on the pores issue.

    as for religious views, I think you’re just a discouraged Christian, like many others. Here’s something I read today from Psalm 84 – verses 4-7:

    Blessed are those who dwell in Your house; They will yet be praising You. Blessed is the man whose strength is in You, In whose heart are the highways to Zion. Passing through the valley of Baca, They make it a spring; Indeed the early rain covers it with blessings. They go from strength to strength; Each appears before God in Zion.

    Baca means “weeping”. When we want to dwell in God’s house, which is the church, persecution will come, sometimes from sources we do not expect. But God makes our weeping into a spring. May He give you the strength to soldier on.

Leave a Reply

