1300 days

image
I can’t believe I’ve been here this long..

It was relatively easy for me to leave the states. Unfortunately it’s not that easy to go back.

I won’t go into too many details here but..these days I feel like a Robot. Everyday doing monotonous work, going through the motions, punch in..punch out~Eat.Sleep.Repeat
image

I don’t know the answer to my questions. Hell I don’t even know what question to begin with!

My body is breaking down. Slowly but surely.

Living in Gangnam is not all that it’s cracked up to be. (Or maybe I just need some crack? Lol)

In reference to the Bible..Gangnam could be Sodom (but on a much larger scale). I’m a sinner..winner of a chicken dinner. (With some beer on the side~)

Control. Discipline. Positive thinking. The sun will rise tomorrow

I can do it
Strength !!

🙂

One comment

  1. Don’t despair. You have a long life to live ahead of you. Take everything in its paces. Who knows, 10 or 20 years from now, this will have just been one of your crazy experiences.

Leave a Reply

